Välkommen att kontakta oss idag

Kontakta din lokala optiker

Synologens huvudkontor

Finlandsgatan 16
164 74 KISTA
08-440 73 50
info@synologen.se

Eva Larsson
Eva Larsson

VD
08-440 73 52
eva@synologen.se

Susanne Hedin
Susanne Hedin

Kvalitets- och supportchef
​08-440 73 55
susanne@synologen.se

Pierre Nordgren
Pierre Nordgren

B2B Ansvarig/medlemsansvarig
08-440 73 57
pierre@synologen.se

Ingela Birath
Ingela Birath

Ekonomichef
08-440 73 51
ingela@synologen.se

Gabriella Ödman
Gabriella Ödman

Head of Communica​tions ​​
08-440 73 54
gabriella@synologen.se

Joel Nyman
Joel Nyman

Webb/marknad/IT ​​
08-440 73 56
joel@synologen.se