Välkommen att kontakta oss idag

Kontakta din lokala optiker

 

SYNOLOGEN AB
Finlandsgatan 16
164 74  KISTA
08-440 73 50
info@synologen.se

Synologens huvudkontor​​

​Eva Larsson
VD
08-440 73 52
eva@synologen.se
Susanne Hedin
Kvalitets- och supportchef
​08-440 73 55
susanne@synologen.se
Pierre Nordgren
B2B Ansvarig/medlemsansvarig
08-440 73 57
pierre@synologen.se
Ingela Birath
Ekonomichef
08-440 73 51
ingela@synologen.se
Gabriella Ödman
​Head of Communica​tions
​​08-440 73 54
gabriella@synologen.se
Joel Nyman
​Webb/marknad/IT
​​08-440 73 56
joel@synologen.se