Våra kontaktuppgifter
SYNOLOGEN AB
Finlandsgatan 16
164 74  KISTA
​Telefon växel: 08-440 73 50
Fax: 08-440 73 59
E-post: info@synologen.se
Hemsida: www.synologen.se


 Personal​​
​Namn ​E-post Telefon​
VD ​Eva Larsson eva@synologen.se ​08-440 73 52
​​Kvalitets- och supportchef
​Susanne Hedin susanne@synologen.se ​08-440 73 55
B2B Ansvarig
Pierre Nordgren
pierre@synologen.se 08-440 73 57
Ekonomichef Ingela Birath ingela@synologen.se 08-440 73 51
​Head of Communica​tions ​Gabriella Ödman ​​gabriella@synologen.se ​08-440 73 54
​Webb/marknad/IT ​Joel Nyman joel@synologen.se ​08-440 73 56